proposal

Dear President of whatever company,

You may not know me yet because I just joined the company. I am a recent graduate, and I want to help expand the customer base of our company. I know that this company will succeed with flying colors if we add a little something extra.

Now, I’ve been doing some research about the company, and I noticed that we do not have a blog. After taking a multimedia class, I have learned that blogs really help increase customers and readers. Blogging will help us connect to not only our returning customers but also with new customers. With a blog, we can: introduce new products; create interesting stories relating to our products; increase customers; upload photos of our products; make customers feel like they are a part of the company; have polls for new ideas; have contests; ask customers for reviews; write news about the company and/or about our community.

You can hire a social media techie, or I can possibly help out with creating our blog. I already have a design layout that will really catch the eyes of many. I looked up keyword searches that people search for frequently. I have a few posts already in mind that include these keywords, which would really help this company grow. I already have contest ideas. All I need is approval from you to begin this journey. I’ll take pictures, upload constantly, and make sure to reach a quota and possibly surpass it. We need a blog ASAP.

Leave a Reply

