into the future

My blog is about mini college tips.

It will become a vlog with mini situations… so like a mini TV show in a Vlog form? I will ask friends to act out mini roles and create situations that a college student can relate to. I want to make it a humorous, yet sometimes a serious, vlog that engages many viewers. Some days I will incorporate photos instead of situations. I think a video log is more interesting than reading posts sometimes. When I’m tired and just want to relax, reading is great, but often, I enjoy watching vlogs more. I would rather spend 10 minutes watching a vlog than reading a blog. Maybe I’ll get enough subscribers and ‘episodes’ to turn it into a DVD set. hahaha

It will then evolve into a book deal. I think my book will be more interesting than photos and text messages. Tips are fun and short but meaningful. College students can relate and learn; high school students can learn beforehand. Graduate students may recollect and reminisce. It will connect to a wide population.

 

Leave a Reply

