[B]l0G 2 [V]l0G

Respond in a post on the course blog: If your blog could evolve to something off the page (doesn’t necessarily have to be a book or a magazine), what could you see it becoming?

I think my DIY blog would be best suited to a vlog- not necessarily my face and me talking about the crafts, but just filming as I do them step by step. This would probably be the best actually, more than a written blog. it would probably be easier for users to follow along and see exactly what I am doing. However, if you try to follow along you either have to keep pausing or try to remember what I am saying. So maybe a little list of the steps in the description of the video would work best. I love watching youtube videos of how to do crafts. Strangely I have never seen youtube cooking videos, so maybe the cooking half of my blog would get a lot of views. Now I will have to look up cooking youtube videos after class… There are probably so many great videos and ideas out there of food! I try to be a little funny sometimes in my blog to stay interesting but in real life no one ever laughs at me so I don’t think my vlog would be popular 😦

 

 

Leave a Reply

