Animated Anime Watching?

If my blog were to come off of the page and become something else it would be…

  • A list of rated anime maybe presented in vlog format.
  • A series of videos with my acting out the animes within a few minutes. (one per video)
  • A vlog of my hilarious facial expressions while watching anime. (live vlogging?)
  • A book with brief descriptions of anime.

I can’t really think of anything else that it could become. Being that it is a very specific blog I can’t really have it be that flexible. These ideas in themselves are also ideas that I would never actually go through with. I’m not really a vlog kind of person.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

