A Taste of What To Expect

Hello fellow classmates. My name is Teddy and I am a mechanical engineering major here at Rutgers. I’m a junior but I’ll probably end up having to do an extra semester.

I have an interest in many things, the first of which is extreme sports. I have been skateboarding and snowboarding since the 4th grade however I still don’t have the skills to show for it yet. Among my skills in skateboarding and snow boarding I have a talent for acrobatics. Flips and aerial spins was my specialty in my high school break dance club.313_22988484510_3091_n

Another topic I am very interested in is more of a guideline than anything, but I like to just have fun. It is how I live my life and it’s how i base my personality. The most important thing that I try to focus on lately is cars. As a kid I always liked going to the classic car show with my friends and family and just looking at all the neat cars. From the 67′ Chevy Impala to the 2013 Subaru Impreza Wrx Sti, I have always been fascinated at the amount of integrity going into these cars. And since I’m on my way to becoming a mechanical engineer I would love to focus more on engines or the suspension of cars.

When I’m not spending the majority of my time outside skateboarding or messing around with cars, I spend my indoor time either working at Sports Authority or just aimlessly wandering Youtube for new and interesting music. Here’s my latest favorite song.

Well that was a little taste of myself. So very nice to spend a class with all of you!

Leave a Reply

