Let Me Begin…

cleveland-at-least-were-not-detroitI’m Michael Denis and I am a School of Arts and Sciences sophomore majoring in political science with a minor in history. I’m from Cleveland, Ohio. I’m looking forward to exploring more of New Jersey in my second year. I enjoy lively political discussions and events and I hope to one day be a politician. I am a current columnist for The Daily Targum, for which I give my opinion on social and political events, while also slaying the dragons of the right wing of American politics . You can catch my column on alternate Tuesdays.  I am also a big sports fan, but my favorite teams (from Cleveland) usually don’t win much :(. The seal is my favorite animal just because of the fact they always seem to have a smile on. My favorite tv shows are The Sopranos, Justified, and Boardwalk Empire.

Leave a Reply

